My Birthday Request.

With a grateful heart and a sense of great fulfillment in God’s vineyard as His priest. Some three decades and some years ago, it pleased our most high God who separate me from my mother’s womb and launched me into this terrestrial-ball called earth. Many years in retrospect, It has been full of hurdles, disappointments, challenges and also seasons of great triumphs, but in all I have learned to trust in Jesus.
I want you my family online to pray specially for me in the areas of ministry, family, purpose , vision and assignment.
Please let it be prophetic and declaration.
Thanks much love.

Leave a Reply

